Introduction Organisations Aspiring JETs Current JETs Former JETs

Countries Participating in The JET Programme
For information on how to apply to the JET Programme, please visit the website below of the Japanese Embassy in your country of citizenship.


For more information on Japanese Embassies and Consulates General, please visit the Ministry of Foreign Affairs website.